Wolf~Loup – Oh Canada (Ambient Drone DJ Set)

Wolf~Loup - Oh Canada (Ambient Drone DJ Set)
Wolf~Loup – Oh Canada!

This set was performed and recorded in the parking lot of Sally’s Grill in Tahsis on Canada Day 2018.

Please support music by supporting your (relatively) local artists by purchasing music you enjoy. We hope you enjoy this celebration of Canadian underground ambient music.

Joshua Van Tassel – Loneliest Spaceman – www.joshuavt.com

France Jobin – Singulum – www.francejobin.com

Tim Gerwing – Effect04 (Little Walk – Biota) – timgerwing.bandcamp.com

Puncti – Punctun – punctii.bandcamp.com

Sarah Davachi – Hours In The Evening – www.sarahdavachi.com

Morse – // – kalmaralabel.bandcamp.com

France Jobin and Stephan Mathieu – The Answer VII – www.francejobin.com

Wolf~Loup & Friends – So Tight With Love – www.nootkasounds.com

Loscil – The Things We Lost Along The Way – www.loscil.ca

Christopher Bissonnette – Le Jour Et La Nuit – christopherbissonnette.ca

Christopher Bissonnette – Greenish Is The Light – christopherbissonnette.ca

Edna King – Dreams – soundcloud.com/edna-king1

Robert Bridgett – Room Hill – robbridgett.portfoliobox.net

Loscil – Hemlock – www.loscil.ca

Tim Hecker – Harmony In Blue IV – sunblind.net/

Edna King – Tracing – soundcloud.com/edna-king1

Alexei Kawolski – Uzx – akawolski.bandcamp.com

Mathieu Lamontagne – Halte, Dérives – soundcloud.com/arbeemonkey

Pheek – Wabano – pheek.com/

Sarah Davachi – For Organ – www.sarahdavachi.com

Edna King – Wake Me Up – soundcloud.com/edna-king1

Tim Gerwing – Effect05 Water – timgerwing.bandcamp.com

Plastikman – Cor Ten – www.plastikman.com

Igor Popov – Tahsis Wind & Rain #1 – www.dragoncurverecordings.com

Tim Gerwing – Early Evening August 1974 – timgerwing.bandcamp.com

Adham Shaikh – Blossom Part 1 – adhamshaikh.com

Fance Jobin – m – www.francejobin.com

Loscil – Lodge – www.loscil.ca

Puncti – Good Question – punctii.bandcamp.com

Tim Hecker – Palimpsest – sunblind.net/

Rob Bridgett – Long House – robbridgett.portfoliobox.net

Christian Carrière – BP Fillup – www.christiancarriere.com

Kara-Lis Coverdale – X 4EWI – kara-liscoverdale.bandcamp.com

Sarah Davachi – Chanter – www.sarahdavachi.com

Kyle Bobby Dunn – Sets Of Four – kylebobbydunn.bandcamp.com

Edna King – Memo Me – soundcloud.com/edna-king1

Puncti – Teddy – punctii.bandcamp.com

Plastikman – Passage (in) – www.plastikman.com

Puncti – Kipper – punctii.bandcamp.com

Puncti – It Goes – punctii.bandcamp.com

France Jobin – s – www.francejobin.com

Puncti – Crate – punctii.bandcamp.com

Puncti – Pleasant – punctii.bandcamp.com

Morse – ///// – kalmaralabel.bandcamp.com

Wolf~Loup – Bois Mort – www.nootkasounds.com

Wolf~Loup – Oh Canada (Ambient Drone DJ Set)